21 votes

Currently customers can be deleted permanently or marked as inactive via a custom field. Archiving a customer would be nice as a standard feature.

Suggested by: Jared King Upvoted: 16 Nov Comments: 3

Under consideration

Comments: 3

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators